Toyota Tacoma Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
61 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What options do I have as far as front bumpers / valences for my taco? I'm not new to customizing rides but I'm new to the toyota scene. I have a bagged 2wd single cab.

·
pho sho!
3,316 Posts
Fill out your profile and give us the spec's on your ride. It'll be easier to answer your questions and help you out! :waytogo:

·
Registered
61 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
tam said:
Fill out your profile and give us the spec's on your ride. It'll be easier to answer your questions and help you out! :waytogo:
What does the information in my profile have to do with front bumpers? I gave all the info needed in the first post of the thread.

·
Mambeau / Admin
47,678 Posts
sideshow said:
What does the information in my profile have to do with front bumpers? I gave all the info needed in the first post of the thread.
... Because if you don't specify what '04 Tacoma you have, you'll need to repeat the particulars every time you ask for help or advice ... :thinking:

·
Registered
61 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Holy crap this place frustrates me. I don't know what kind of bumper I want for my truck. I don't know what is available out there. I mentioned that in the first post. The 4 runner valence and the 4x4/prerunner valence were mentioned so I asked what years of those models fit my truck. So far instead of getting any questioned answered all I've gotten are questions that are already answered. I'll run it down one more time.

I don't know what options I have as far as front bumpers / fascias / or valences
If you suggest something can you be specific about years since I am new to this
I have a 2004 2wd single cab 2.4l taco with airbags and wheels a quarter tank of gas and 25,000 miles

·
Registered
1,855 Posts
custom fabricated welded bumper?

·
Mambeau / Admin
47,678 Posts
Well .... Let's try to vector in on what kind of front end treatment you're after ...