xxpl0sive1
06-06-2008, 02:12 PM
not mine but seems like a good deal. might be a scam
http://sandiego.craigslist.org/csd/pts/710198080.html
http://sandiego.craigslist.org/csd/pts/710198080.html
craigslist findxxpl0sive1 06-06-2008, 02:12 PM not mine but seems like a good deal. might be a scam http://sandiego.craigslist.org/csd/pts/710198080.html 04tacofan 06-06-2008, 02:15 PM that's def. scamtastic Enola Gaia 06-06-2008, 02:49 PM that's def. scamtastic I agree ... They don't even specify what year it is ... (It has to be a 2001 - 2003 model to have the StepSide bed ...). RevHard6 06-06-2008, 03:02 PM It's posted in Sacramento as well http://sacramento.craigslist.org/pts/710194172.html 04tacofan 06-06-2008, 03:07 PM It's posted in Sacramento as well http://sacramento.craigslist.org/pts/710194172.html yeah i saw it in portland and the bay area so he somehow posted it nationally probably. im surprised it hasn't been flagged everywhere yet xxpl0sive1 06-06-2008, 03:13 PM just saw it on los angeles craigslist too Chris D. 06-06-2008, 03:59 PM someone ask em some questions.. ya never know, they mite be on dire straights and it mite be on the level.. Ya wont know unless your actually interested in the truck, if they want you to send a deposit, game off.. ;) Ramphonic 06-06-2008, 04:33 PM I did a search by the emaiil addy. Its listed all over the place http://newyork.craigslist.org/brx/pts/710167038.html http://boston.craigslist.org/nwb/pts/710310464.html http://washingtondc.craigslist.org/mld/pts/710207795.html http://austin.craigslist.org/pts/709220226.html blown01taco 06-06-2008, 11:23 PM if its the same red stepside I saw, it def seemed like a scam. it was listed for $3400 in the dc postings. Chris D. 06-06-2008, 11:30 PM so, has anyone hit them up as if their a buyer and asked some questions or what? rustytaco2000 06-09-2008, 03:10 AM Ive got an00 and i have a stepside. This slightly concerns me. | |